Friends, it’s good to be back!

Ok (deep breath) basketball season is over. This means that I once again have time to focus on a few things I enjoy, one of them being THIS BLOG!

Have no fear I have a clear cut plan on beginning a regular blog post schedule…so please if you haven’t already subscribed via email or reader to my blog DO IT and/or share this with friends if you like what you see.

When I was thinking through how to jump back into the game here at Like A Thread I decided to start simple, with a video three videos. Please watch all three in order to gain the appropriate appreciation for the third. Or if you are very familiar with Taylor Swift’s song, “I Knew You Were Trouble” then you have permission to skip to the second video before watching the third. Or if you have seen the viral video of goats that sound like humans AND are familiar with Taylor Swift’s song, you have permission to skip to the third video.

Enjoy!!!

Number One: (You really only need to listen to about 1:20…then move to the next video)

Number Two:

Number Three:

 

It’s good to be back, friends. Stick with me for more hilarity…

Leave a Reply

