6th grade talent show…

When I was in 6th grade I decided to go all out for the talent show. You know what I’m talking about…my one chance in elementary school to show all my friends and teachers the coolest talent I coule come up with. It wasn’t a hard pick.

Basketball.

For three LOOOOOOONG minutes I did a ball-handling routine in front of the entire school. At the time I thought I was awesome…my older brother made me a mix-tape full of jock jam classics, perfect for showing off my handles (or at least the few skills I thought were worth showing).

Although we have no live video footage from this performance, trust me, it was awesome. Similar to the routine in this video….

 
Ok I’m lying I only wish it looked like this…oh the memories…
2 thoughts on “6th grade talent show…

Leave a Reply

