harlem globetrotter prayers…

I am a slacker of a blogger these days. That is if I actually call myself a blogger…

Anyway, basketball season has begun which means the Copeland schedule is quite crazy and at times chaotic. But we manage. The girls enjoy the extra time spent with Grandmo and Grammie (and of course Emilee on Wednesdays!)

Best I can do at this point some pictures, however much like my blogging has been inconsistent, my picture taking has been even worse. What kind of mom am I???

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And videos!!!

1. Mya’s Prayer

2. Globetrotter

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

