CAMP

I am currently at Windermere in Roach, Missouri at rbc student CAMP!! I have never been able to go to summer camp with James so I am pretty excited that I get to spend at least a few days with the students and see James in action. Mya is also getting her first CAMP experience and Anabelle is getting some special time with Grandmo and Papa at home in Ozark. If you think of it pray for the students and leaders who are a part of rbc CAMP this year.

Below are a few CAMP promo videos that my talented husband did (yes I’m bragging again!) hope you enjoy!!



 

I bet you want to come to CAMP now huh?

Leave a Reply

